Jump to content

LoneStar

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Never mind, i saw an earlier post saying there was no place to coup. How do you delete a post on here?
  2. LoneStar

    NORAD bug

    Ahh, thanks. I guess I should read more carefully.
  3. LoneStar

    NORAD bug

    As the US player, I headlined Junta with NORAD already in effect (and Canada controlled). I couped a battleground country which dropped the defcon to 2 but i wasn't allowed to place an influence from NORAD. Norad worked properly all of the other times so maybe it's an issue with couping during the headline phase.
  4. I played the Junta event and couped a country but my military ops never changed. As a result i lost 2 VP at the end of the turn. I could not find in the rulebook for the board game where you dont get military ops so is this a glich?
×