Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Sealedangel

BUG: Blockade's effect took place in spite of rolling 6 for VE Day

Recommended Posts

I did not bother to defend against Blockade's effect because of rolling of a 6 for VE Day during the Turn Zero setup. However, when I played the card as US with no cards with 3 or 4 Ops to discard, the influence in West Germany was still wiped out. I took a screenshot of it if it helps.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×