Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
King Agricola

Stable hand and Paddocks won't allow move completion

Recommended Posts

When playing Paddocks while having Stablehand in play, the "end turn" arrow does not appear when placing stable. The turn cannot be ended unless even if you choose not to play the stable. You have no choice here

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this